Geological Survey of Finland

Board of Directors


Tarmo Tuominen, Deputy CEO / CSCO, Ab Nordkalk Oy

Vice Chairman:
Riku Huttunen, Director General, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Pirkko Saarela, Director General, Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment, Lapland
Matti Mannonen, Managing Director, The Finnish Association of Consulting Firms SKOL
Susanna Wähä, Environment Counsellor, Ministry of the Environment
Eeva Jernström, Professor, Lappeenranta University of Technology

Mika Nykänen, Director General, GTK


Page URL:

Page created: 2017/03/23